...und schon sind sie 1 Woche alt...

...der erste "Ballenklecks", ...bei wem wohl ;-)
...der erste "Ballenklecks", ...bei wem wohl ;-)

 

Naja nicht ganz, aber heute Nacht wollte ich nicht unbedingt Aufstehen zum Fotos machen ;-)

 

...ich habe neue Einzelbilder und Schnappschüsse hochgeladen, ...obwohl sie eigentlich immer noch aussehen wie Meerschweinchen ;-) ...nur ein bißerl dickere halt.

 

...einzig ein paar Punkte auf den Nasen sind dazugekommen und ein erster "Ballenklecks" (siehe Foto).

 

Ansonsten besteht das Leben noch aus Schlafen, Trinken, geputzt werden, ...und alles wieder von vorne.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Randa Heppner (Sonntag, 22 Januar 2017 05:54)


    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

  • #2

    Clorinda Carberry (Sonntag, 22 Januar 2017 21:24)


    Hi I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great work.

  • #3

    Tyron Veillon (Dienstag, 31 Januar 2017 09:37)


    Really no matter if someone doesn't understand afterward its up to other visitors that they will assist, so here it takes place.

Die meisten Bilder auf dieser HP sind in Form einer Bildergalerie. Um sie in voller Größe zu sehen, einfach drauf clicken.

Züchter im...

...und somit im

...und somit im